RAW presents: MIXOLOGY GALLERY PARTY! Help support Elyse Marie Photography!

Hello friends and family!

I am sending my loving hellos from LONG and short miles away. I have great news for all of you! Elyse Marie Photography has a potential gallery opportunity hosted by the art organization RAW natural born artists, but I need all of your kind support to make this happen!

Here’s the catch: I have to sell twenty $10 tickets for RAW before the event on July 26th to earn the wall space to exhibit my work! 

If all of you purchased a few tickets to this upcoming event, I can showcase my photography! Even if you cannot make it, please donate a ticket or two anyways!!! Here is the ticket link:

http://www.rawartists.org/peacebypiecephotography

If you have any questions call me! (240) 676-1490

Grateful for all of your consideration and much love to all!

About elysemmariephotography

Life through the lens...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

